Removing and Granting Partner Access

One of the changes we have made to Staff Squared to ensure compliance with GDPR is allowing customers to revoke and grant their HR partners access to their account.

You can revoke access, by going to settings in the bar across the top of your screen.


Then select company settings.


At the bottom of the General tab you will see an option for Partner.


If you open this tab, you will see an option to revoke partner access.

 

If you click on this, you will then get a pop-up asking you to confirm this.


Following these steps will stop your HR partner from being able to access your account. Should you wish your HR partner to be able to access your account again, you will need to grant them permission.

You can do this by navigating to your company settings again, under partner you will now have the option to grant access.


You will then see a pop-up asking you to confirm this.


Feedback and Knowledge Base