Calendar Filters

If you change any of the filters on your Calendar then they will now be automatically saved.  Each time you change the filter a small button will appear which says Filtering is on to remind you that you have amended your filters.



If you click on the cross on this button it will hide the button and also revert your filters back to their original default setting.

Feedback and Knowledge Base