How Do I Remove an Onboarding Task Assigned to Me?


The user assigned to a task will receive a dashboard notification asking them to complete the task, and will display the due date of the task if applicable. 

  
You can view the task via the My Profile page, then clicking on the Job tab and Onboarding from the drop down options.

  
From here you can scroll down to see all tasks assigned to you. Click the bin icon on the right hand side. 



A warning will pop up asking you confirm if you want to delete the task. Clicking Yes will change the status to deleted.





Feedback and Knowledge Base