If you no longer use a working pattern, but wish to remove if from the main list of patterns that you still do use, you can archive it. Doing so will allow you to retain the working pattern while keeping your active patterns neat and tidy.
To archive a working pattern, open the working patterns tab in your company settings.
Locate the working pattern you wish to remove from your active list and click archive. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you wish to archive the working pattern. Click archive.
The working pattern will be moved to your archived list, which you can navigate to using the filter at the top of the working patterns page.
NB: When you archive a working pattern, no additional staff can be assign to it. The pattern will remain in place for the staff who are currently assigned to it.