Can I Recover a File Once it's Been Deleted?

Deleting a file will not permanently delete it, only move it to a deleted folder. 

You can always recover deleted documents later if you need to. To do this:
  • Click on the 'Deleted' option in the folders list to the left of your files list.
  • Tick the file/s you wish to recover.
  • Click 'Restore File'.
  • Confirm you wish to recover the selected file/s.
The recovered files will then be moved back to the Files page.


Feedback and Knowledge Base