Can I Un-Archive Old Projects and Clients?


If you have archived a projet or client, but wish to reactivate it so that your staff can continue to record time against it, you can un-archive them at any time. 

To do this, first open your projects and clients page using the navigation bar on the left side of your screen. 

Once you are there, click show: archived to the right (at the top of your projects and clients list). This will filter the page results to show all arichived projects and clients in your account. 

To restore a project or client, locate it in this list and then click the action cog to the far right. Then select either restore project or restore client. 

NB: When a client is archived, all projects under this client will be archived too. You cannot restore a project without also restoring the client. Where a client has been archived, it will be displayed in red text. Where the client name is displayed in black text, the client is still acitve and only the project was archived. 


Feedback and Knowledge Base