What Happens When my Trial Expires?

When your trial period comes to an end, your account will automatically close. We retain any data entered to your account for 90 days from the account closure date. After this time, we anonymise and hard delete your data. Once this has happened, you will need to create a new trial account if you wish to proceed with Staff Squared. 

Please contact us at support@staffquared.com or on 0800 033 7569 if:
  • You need more time with your trial, but can no longer access it.
  • Your trial has expired but you wish to upgrade.
Read more about your trial account here.   

Feedback and Knowledge Base