Will I Have to Re-Enter my Data After my Account Upgrades?

Any information entered to your Staff Squared account while you are in your trial period will remain in place if you choose to upgrade. This means that you can add your staff to your trial account to ensure that you get a full sense for how the system will accommodate your business. 

If you upgrade after the trial ends, all your data is in tact. But, don't worry - if you decide not to continue with Staff Squared once your trial expires, we will anonymise and hard delete everything after 90 days. 

Read more about your trial account here.   

Feedback and Knowledge Base