How does a Staff member mark a Goal as completed?

Once a member of staff has completed a goal, or part of a goal, they need to go to their profile page and click on the More tab and then Goals



Then click on the goal that you wish to update


You can then either tick the box under Goal tasks next to a complete milestone and the progress bar will highlight how much of the goal has been completed


or if you have completed the entire goal, you can click on Complete goal



and you will see a new dialogue box where you can click on Complete goal.  Please note that this will permanently close the goal and you will not be able to reopen it.




Feedback and Knowledge Base