How do I Delete a Staff Member?


If you have no need to retain an employee's information passed the end of their employment, you can delete their account and data entirely. 

To do this, navigate to your company settings.




Once there, click on your staff admin tab. This will bring up a list of all the employees in your company, including any ex-staff who will appear at the bottom of the page. 

Click on the admin cog icon at the far left of the employee's name and select delete staff
 



Clicking this option will prompt a new dialog box to appear, asking you to confirm that you want to continue with this action. 


NB: Please be aware that once you have done this it cannot be undone, and your employee will be lost forever.


Feedback and Knowledge Base