Locate the staff member you would like to remove from the group.
Under their name and contact details, you will see a list of groups they are assigned to. To remove them, click the x in the relevant box. This will then disappear from under their name to show that they have now been removed.
Groups that a staff member is assigned to will also appear at the top of their profile page. You can remove them from these groups by following the same process.