How to delete a member of staff from a staff group?

Once a member of staff has been allocated to a group you may wish to delete them if they have left the company, or if they have moved on into another part of your company.  This is how you do it.

From the Dashboard click on Staff


and click on the Staff member you wish to delete from a Group


At the top of the page next to the Staff member's name will be the Group that they are allocated to. To delete them from this Group click on the X



Feedback and Knowledge Base