How do I Edit or Delete a Goal?


Navigate to your goals tab.  



Choose the goal you wish to edit or delete. 


You will be taken to the goal page, where you will see all information including tasks and due dates associated with it. 

Click either edit goal details or delete goal depending on what you require to do.



Edit your Goal


Click edit goal details to prompt the following dialog box to appear. 

Here, you can edit the goals visibility, name, description, company objectives and email reminder frequency.



 
Clicking update will amend any information you change. 

You can also edit your tasks by clicking edit tasks and due date.

Clicking this will prompt a new dialog box to appear which will allow you to edit the task descriptions, their due dates and the final goal due date. You can also add a nex task here. 


Delete your Goal 

 
Click edit goal details to prompt the following dialog box to appear.   

NB: Please note that once you delete a goal, this cannot be undone. Your goal will be deleted permanently. 





If you click on Edit tasks and due date you are able to amend each individual task and milestone date, the final goal due date and also delete an individual task by clicking on the trash can


Feedback and Knowledge Base