Whether staff can see their colleagues' working patterns is up to your discretion as an account admin.
By default, staff cannot see eachother's working patterns, but you can opt to give them access to this information in your company settings.
Open the permissions tab and scroll down to staff permissions.
Tick 'staff can see other staff's current working pattern'. This will grant access to the working patterns tab on other profiles to all users in your account. They will only be able to see the current working pattern for their colleagues. All previous working patterns will be hidden if they are not the line manager or an admin user.
You can hide this information from staff by simply unticking this same option under the permissions tab of your company settings.