Navigate to your staff directory and locate the staff member you would like to upload a file for.
NB: Alternatively, you can type their name in the search bar at the top of your screen.
At the top of the staff member's profile, you will see the option to contribute to their wall.
You can delete this file at any time by clicking on the bin icon to the left of the file on the staff member's wall.
This will prompt a new dialog box to appear which will ask you to confirm that you want to delete the file.